COMPANY FIRST LAST EMAIL SEAT
Vonage Business Clark Peterson cpeterson@vonage.com CHAIRMAN
C Spire Dean Parker Dean@DeanParker.coM SECRETARY
Stage 2 Networks Joe Gillette joe@stage2networks.com Treasurer
Destiny Daan De Wever daan.dewever@staff.destiny.be Director
Crown Christian Chilom cc@crown.de Director
Open
Mtel Michiel van Dis m.van.dis@mtel.nl Director
Masergy Dean Manzoori dean.manzoori@masergy.com Director
J-Curve Technologies Jim Kaiser jkaiser@jcurve.com VP Sponsoring Members
White Rabbit Rob Kurver rob@whiterabbit.nl VP Europe
PCCW Scott Goodwin scott.goodwin@voxclever.net VP APAC
CCA Joe Marion jmarion@cloudcommunications.com PRESIDENT