COMPANY FIRST LAST EMAIL SEAT TERM EXPIRES
Vonage Business Clark Peterson cpeterson@vonage.com CHAIRMAN 12/2016
C Spire Dean Parker Dean@DeanParker.coM SECRETARY 12/2016
Stage 2 Networks Joe Gillette joe@stage2networks.com Treasurer 12/2016
Destiny Daan De Wever daan.dewever@staff.destiny.be Director 12/2018
Crown Christian Chilom cc@crown.de Director 12/2018
Open 12/2018
Mtel Michiel van Dis m.van.dis@mtel.nl Director 12/2017
Masergy Dean Manzoori dean.manzoori@masergy.com Director 12/2016
J-Curve Technologies Jim Kaiser jkaiser@jcurve.com VP Sponsoring Members 12/2016
White Rabbit Rob Kurver rob@whiterabbit.nl VP Europe 12/2016
PCCW Scott Goodwin scott.goodwin@voxclever.net VP APAC 12/2016
CCA Joe Marion jmarion@cloudcommunications.com PRESIDENT N/A