COMPANY FIRST LAST EMAIL SEAT
Vonage Business Clark Peterson cpeterson@vonage.com CHAIRMAN
C Spire Dean Parker Dean@DeanParker.coM SECRETARY
Stage 2 Networks Joe Gillette joe@stage2networks.com Treasurer
Destiny Daan De Wever daan.dewever@staff.destiny.be Director
Crown Christian Chilom cc@crown.de Director
Open
Mtel Michiel van Dis m.van.dis@mtel.nl Director
Masergy Dean Manzoori dean.manzoori@masergy.com Director
J-Curve Technologies Jim Kaiser jkaiser@jcurve.com VP Sponsoring Members
PCCW Scott Goodwin scott.goodwin@voxclever.net VP APAC
CCA Joe Marion jmarion@cloudcommunications.com PRESIDENT

 

Board Slate for Board of Directors November 15, 2017

Company First Name Last Name CCA Board Position
Vonage Business Clark Peterson Chairman
Qadvisors Michael Quinn Secretary
BluIp Armen Martirosyan Treasurer
Cavell Matt Townend VP Europe
J-Curve Technologies Jim Kaiser VP Associate Members
CCA Joe Marion President
TelNet Mark Iannuzzi Director
Destiny Daan De Wever Director
Crown Christian Chilom Director
Mtel Michiel van Dis Director
Masergy Dean Manzoori Director
Exponential Scott Goodwin Director