Comments are off for this post

RingCentral Announces Date of Fourth Quarter 2016 Financial Results Conference Call and Upcoming Investor Events

BELMONT, Calif.–January 25, 2017–RingCentral, Inc. (NYSE: RNG), a leading provider of enterprise cloud communication and collaboration solutions, today announced that it will report financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2016 after market close on Monday, February 13, 2017. The company also announced that it will hold a conference call on the same day at 1:30 PM Pacific Time (4:30 PM Eastern Time) to discuss its quarterly and full year financial results.

The conference call can be accessed by dialing (877) 705-6003 from the United States or (201) 493-6725 internationally with reference to the company name and conference title, and a live webcast and replay of the conference call can be accessed from the investor relations page of RingCentral’s company website at http://ir.ringcentral.com. Following the completion of the call through 11:59 PM Eastern Time on February 20, 2017, a telephone replay will be available by dialing (844) 512-2921 from the United States or (412) 317-6671 internationally with recording access code 13653961.

In addition, the company will be presenting at the following upcoming investor events:

  • Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2017 in San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM Pacific Time (5:00 PM Eastern Time)
  • Morgan Stanley Technology, Media, and Telecom Conference in San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at 4:35 PM Pacific Time (7:35 PM Eastern Time)

Live webcasts, as well as replays, of the presentations will be accessible from the investor relations page of the RingCentral website at http://ir.ringcentral.com.

Comments are closed.